Christian Hebel

Violinist Christian Hebel official website: Whether touring the world with rock and pop music legends, recording some of Hollywood’s biggest film scores, soloing with the worlds’s best orchestras, or lending his unique talent to the hottest Broadway shows, national television programs, and Grammy Award winning albums –Christian Hebel is doing just about as much as one man can with a violin.

Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics CD

Earlier this year, Christian was part of the recording of Aretha Franklin's latest CD "Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics". This CD includes covers of songs including “Midnight Train to Georgia” and “Rolling in the Deep.”  Aretha's upcoming album is available for pre-order now on iTunes & Amazon Music ahead of it's 10/21 release. 

Track Listings

1. People

2. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)

3. Midnight Train To Georgia

4. I Will Survive (The Aretha Version)

5. At Last

6. No One

7. I'm Every Woman/RESPECT

8. Teach Me Tonight

9. Keep Me Hanging On

10. Nothing Compares 2 U

Check out the first single from this new album, Rolling in the Deep (The Aretha Version)

Copyright © Christian Hebel - All Rights Reserved